The grime-punk hybrid trio are set to cause an absolute thunderstorm with the release of their self titled debut full length project, which is due to land on 21st February on MVKA Records.

Consisting of twelve incendiary tracks, Pengshui aim to captivate and capitalise on the momentum they’ve earned through a series of strong singles and even stronger live performances at various festivals and tours. As well as advising the album is best enjoyed loudly, frontman Illaman states “This album is forged from a love of heavy music, heavy basslines and heavy energy. We came together to do this because all 3 of us have missed and wanted to create and perform songs like this for a long time. 12 tracks that we feel, are bangers, that have that banger energy and make people want to go nuts and skank out.

The announcement comes in tandem with a brand new track and music video for Wiseman that features grime legend Footsie, check it out:

The tracklist for Pengshui is as follows:

1: Wickedest One

2: Nobody Cares

3: i (interlude)

4: Blame

5: Wiseman Ft. Footsie

6: ii (interlude)

7: Leave It

8: Lights Out ft. Orifice Vulgatron

9: iii (interlude)

10: No Joke

11: Rise

12: iv (interlude)


And finally in support of the release, the trio are set to embark on a UK tour this March as part of the Kerrang! Fresh Blood tour with Kid Brookie, check out the tour poster for all dates:


Tickets are available now from

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.