Can you hear that? Yep, there’s a fever coming. Fronted by former letlive. anarchist Jason Aalon Butler and completed by fellow recreants Steevis Harrison on guitar and Aric Improta on the drums, ‘Burn It‘ is the first offering from upcoming debut full-length ‘Strength in Numb333rs’.

Along with releasing brand new track and visuals for ‘Burn It‘, the trio have announced their debut album titled ‘Strength in Numb333rs‘ which is due for release on 18th January via Roadrunner records / 333 Wreckords Crew. The album artwork looks a lil something like this:

Strength in Numb333rs

The track-listing for the project has also been revealed and is as follows:
01 – “
02 – “Burn It
03 – “Animal
04 – “Prey For Me/3
05 – “One Of Us
06 – “Inglewood/3
07 – “The Innocent
08 – “Out Of Control/3
09 – “Am I Here?
10 – “Coup D’Étalk

Strength in Numb333rs‘ seeks to follow up the highly impressive debut EP ‘Made An America‘ which was released in March this year and comes after the group complete a stint of touring as they are set to support Bring Me The Horizon on their ‘First Love‘ European and American tours kicking off later this month!

Pre-orders for ‘Strength in Numb333rs‘ can be acquired here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.