Rise Against have released an acoustic album made up of some of the bands most well known songs from their back catalog of music.

This album follows 2017’s ”Wolves” which featured songs such as ”House on Fire”.

Rise Against recorded songs for The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1 at the Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado, with producers Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore. To promote the album, the band released an acoustic rendition of their 2017 song, “House on Fire” on May 18.

On June 8th the band released an acoustic rendition of Like the Angel (originally on the 2003 album, Revolutions for Minute), promoted by the related video clip. On July 13, the song Voices Off Camera was released, in acoustic form.

The album (published by Virgin Records) is available on all music streaming services and is available in physical form in all major music retailers.

Check out the song listing:

1.) The Violence – Wolves (original album)
2.) Audience Of One – Appeal To Reason (original album)
3.) Faint Resemblance – The Unraveling (original album)
4.) House On Fire – Wolves (original album)
5.) Like The Angel – Revolutions Per Minute (original album)
 6.) Miracle – Wolves (original album)
7.) Savior – Appeal To Reason (original album)
8.) Wait For Me – Endgame (original album)
9.) Far From Perfect – Wolves (original album)
10.) Voices Off Camera – Revolutions Per Minute (original album)

You can follow me (Charlie Mason) on social media to see more of my blogs and other things at:


About The Author

Music student at The University of Northampton, Blogger, and Drummer!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.