Hardcore mob Knocked Loose have announced they are releasing a brand new album in August, and have released the album lead single in support of the announcement. The upcoming sophomore project is titled A Different Shade of Blue, and is scheduled for a 23rd August release – check out the full tracklist below, featuring an appearance from Every Time I Die vocalist Keith Buckley.

…And Still I Wander South is the lead single and shows the band in typically aggressive form:

Full tracklist:
1. Belleville
2. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
3. A Serpent’s Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
4. By The Grave
5. In The Walls
6. Guided By The Moon
7. Mistakes Like Fractures
8. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
9. Road 23
10. …And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

A Different Shade of Blue

Catch Knocked Loose at Slam Dunk festival this weekend!

A Different Shade of Blue is set for release on 23rd August via Pure Noise Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.