What’s undoubtedly looking like being the best pop-punk party of the year has been certified further today, as Slam Dunk; the number one pop-punk, rock and alternative festival in the UK have announced the final additions to their now bursting-at-the-seams line-up for 2019!

Over 45,000 attended the festival in 2018 and despite hosting the festival at one less destination this year, things are spicing up nicely for Slam Dunk this year, with some of the final announced acts that complete the festival’s roster include Neck Deep, As It Is, grandson, Boston Manor. Other bands that are gonna grace and tear up stages in equal measure are A Loss For WordsPress To MECOStory UntoldBetween You & MeThe Plot In YouSHVPESKublai Khan and Cruel Hand.

On top of the line-up getting such a healthy bolster, previously announced headliners All Time Low have revealed their plans to honour the decade anniversary of their 2009 album Nothing Personal by performing it in entirety!

The line-up for the Slam Dunk acoustic stage has also been revealed and will host performances from Justin Pierre (Motion City Soundtrack), Rob Lynch, Liam Cromby (We Are The Ocean), Chas Palmer-Williams (Lightyear) and Lizzy Farrell.

The full, eye-watering line up makes for a great festival poster:

Slam Dunk


This year’s Slam Dunk festival takes place on Saturday May 25 in Leeds, and Sunday May 26 in Hatfield. Tickets are available here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.